February 2020 meeting

Our next council meeting will be on Wednesday, February 12 2020 at 6:30 p.m. at the Central Kings Fire Hall.  The proposed financial plan for 1 April 2020 – 31 March 2021 will be presented at that time.

In keeping with the Municipal Government Act, there is no longer an annual general meeting.  The financial plan (financial statement and budget) is voted on by council only, however resident feedback is always appreciated.  All are welcome to attend.